Run Run Run

May 1, 2008

Dari Run to You..

I wanna run to you
Won’t you hold me in your arms
And keep me safe from harm

Dari Run to Me..

am I unwise to open up your eyes to love me?

Run to me whenever you’re lonely (to love me)
Run to me if you need a shoulder

Serasinya..

Sambungan dari Run to You:

I wanna run to you
But if I come to you
Tell me, will you stay or will you run away

See,

Will you stay? [You’ve said you won’t leave me, inget ga?]

Nyatanya.. You Run Away [How could you? ]

Padahal..

And I would runaway
I would runaway, yeah
I would runaway
I would runaway with you

Ya sudah..

Just move on, move on..

2 Responses to “Run Run Run”

  1. kuke Says:

    *garuk2 kepala* Ibu habis lari2 yah??
    Soalnya 3 posting-nya Run*.* semua🙂

    lagi pengen RUN!

  2. kuke Says:

    *garuk2 kepala* Ibu habis lari2 yah??
    Soalnya 3 posting-nya Run*.* semua🙂


Leave a Reply

